Försäljning

Bild på kontaktperson

VD/Marknad
Peter Svensson
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 704
peter.svensson@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Försäljning
Magnus Stridh
Telefon: +46 380-514 710
magnus.stridh@npp.se

Kundcenter

Bild på kontaktperson

Konstruktion/Beredning
Patrik Herrmann
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 706
patrik.herrmann@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Konstruktion/Beredning
Daniel Landin
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 703
daniel.landin@npp.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bild på kontaktperson

Konstruktion/Beredning
Thomas Petersson
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 712
Thomas.petersson@npp.se

Inköp / Avrop

Bild på kontaktperson

Inköp
Peter Svensson
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 704
peter.svensson@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Avrop/Lager
Kenth Säll
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 705
kenth.sall@npp.se

Produktion, Teknik/Kvalité, Order

Bild på kontaktperson

Produktionschef
Dirk Dowidat
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 718
dirk.dowidat@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Teknik/Kvalité
Johan Schavon
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 708
johan.schavon@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Kvalité- och Miljöchef
Gita Ferbe
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 716
gita.ferbe@npp.se

Ekonomi / Administration

Bild på kontaktperson

Ekonomichef/CFO
Anna Giss
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 702
anna.giss@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Administration
Camilla Jönsson
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 700
camilla.jonsson@npp.se