Försäljning

Peter Svensson

VD / Marknad
Peter Svensson
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 704
peter.svensson@npp.se

Erik Huluwik

Försäljning / Marknad
Erik Huluwik
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 710
erik.huluwik@npp.se

Carl-Johan Nyblom

Försäljning
Carl-Johan Nyblom
Telefon: 0380-514701
carl-johan.nyblom@npp.se

Kundcenter

Patrik Herrmann

Konstruktion / Beredning
Patrik Herrmann
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 706
patrik.herrmann@npp.se

Henrik Vångö

Konstruktion / Beredning
Henrik Vångö
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 719
henrik.vango@npp.se

Daniel Landin

Konstruktion / Beredning
Daniel Landin
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 703
daniel.landin@npp.se

Inköp / Avrop, kvalitet och miljö

Dirk Dowidat

Inköp, kvalitet och miljö
Dirk Dowidat
Telefon: 0380 - 514 718
dirk.dowidat@npp.se

Kenth Säll

Avrop / Lager
Kenth Säll
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 705
kenth.sall@npp.se

Produktion

Jimmy Bekkevold

Produktionsplanering
Jimmy Bekkevold
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 707
jimmy.bekkevold@npp.se

Mattias Thuresson

Produktionsplanering
Mattias Thuresson
Telefon: 0380 - 514 708
mattias.thuresson@npp.se

Ekonomi / Administration

Lehna Karlsén-Olofsson

Ekonomi / Administration
Lehna Karlsén-Olofsson
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 740
lehna.olofsson@npp.se

Mona Johansson

Ekonomi / Administration
Mona Johansson
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 700
mona.johansson@npp.se