Försäljning

Peter Svensson

VD / Marknad
Peter Svensson
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 704
peter.svensson@npp.se

Erik Huluwik

Försäljning / Marknad
Erik Huluwik
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 710
erik.huluwik@npp.se

Kundcenter

Patrik Herrmann

Konstruktion / Beredning
Patrik Herrmann
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 706
patrik.herrmann@npp.se

Jimmy Bekkevold

Order/Konstruktion / Beredning
Jimmy Bekkevold
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 707
jimmy.bekkevold@npp.se

Daniel Landin

Konstruktion / Beredning
Daniel Landin
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 703
daniel.landin@npp.se

Inköp / Avrop, kvalitet och miljö

Dirk Dowidat

Inköp, kvalitet och miljö
Dirk Dowidat
Telefon: 0380 - 514 718
dirk.dowidat@npp.se

Kenth Säll

Avrop / Lager
Kenth Säll
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 705
kenth.sall@npp.se

Produktion

Göran Johansson

Produktionsplanering
Göran Johansson
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 709
goran.johansson@npp.se

Ekonomi / Administration

Anna Giss

Ekonomichef/CFO
Anna Giss
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 702
anna.giss@npp.se

Camilla Jönsson

Administration
Camilla Jönsson
Telefon: +46 0380 - 514 700
camilla.jonsson@npp.se