Försäljning

Bild på kontaktperson

VD / Marknad
Peter Svensson
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 704
peter.svensson@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Försäljning
Erik Huluwik
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 710
erik.huluwik@npp.se

Kundcenter

Bild på kontaktperson

Konstruktion / Beredning
Patrik Herrmann
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 706
patrik.herrmann@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Order/Konstruktion / Beredning
Jimmy Bekkevold
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 707
jimmy.bekkevold@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Konstruktion / Beredning
Daniel Landin
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 703
daniel.landin@npp.se

Inköp / Avrop

Bild på kontaktperson

Inköp
Peter Svensson
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 704
peter.svensson@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Avrop / Lager
Kenth Säll
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 705
kenth.sall@npp.se

Produktion, Kvalitet och miljö

Bild på kontaktperson

Dirk Dowidat
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 718
dirk.dowidat@npp.se

Ekonomi / Administration

Bild på kontaktperson

Ekonomichef/CFO
Anna Giss
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 702
anna.giss@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Administration
Camilla Jönsson
Telefon: +46 380 – 514 700
camilla.jonsson@npp.se