Sales

Bild på kontaktperson

CEO / Marketing
Peter Svensson
Phone: +46 380 – 514 704
peter.svensson@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Sales
Erik Huluwik
Phone: +46 380 – 514 710
erik.huluwik@npp.se

Customer Centre

Bild på kontaktperson

Construction / Preparation
Patrik Herrmann
Phone: +46 380 – 514 706
patrik.herrmann@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Construction / Preparation
Raid Younan
Phone: +46 380-514 711
raid.younan@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Construction / Preparation
Daniel Landin
Phone: +46 380 – 514 703
daniel.landin@npp.se

Purchasing

Bild på kontaktperson

Purchasing
Peter Svensson
Phone: 380 – 514 704
peter.svensson@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Suborder/Warehouse
Kenth Säll
Phone: +46 380 – 514 705
kenth.sall@npp.se

Production / Engineering/Quality / Order

Bild på kontaktperson

Production planner
Dirk Dowidat
Phone: +46 380 – 514 718
dirk.dowidat@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Engineering / Quality
Johan Schavon
Phone: +46 380 – 514 708
Johan.schavon@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Order / Construction / Preparation
Jimmy Bekkevold
Phone: +46 380 – 514 707
jimmy.bekkevold@npp.se

Finance / Administration

Bild på kontaktperson

CFO
Anna Giss
Phone: +46 380 – 514 702
anna.giss@npp.se

Bild på kontaktperson

Administration
Camilla Jönsson
Phone: +46 380 – 514 700
camilla.jonsson@npp.se